Ted Diamond - Artist

Links

Photographers

 

Accra Shepp:  http://www.flagparade.org/other/accrashepp/

 

Carrie Mae Weems:  http://www.carriemaeweems.net/

 

Dawoud Bey:  http://www.dawoudbey.net/

 

Rhondal McKinney:  http://rhondalmckinney.com

 

Bill Burke:  http://www.binhfoto.com/index.html

 

Bill O'Donnell:  http://www.billodonnellphotography.com/Home_Page.html

 

Sandy Skogland:  http://www.sandyskoglund.com/

 

John Pfahl:  http://johnpfahl.com/

 

Jim Stone:  http://www.unm.edu/~jimstone/portfolio.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Organizations

Lightwork/Community Darkrooms:  http://communitydarkrooms.syr.edu/

 

American Museum of Photography:  http://www.photographymuseum.com

 

Center For Photography at Wodstock:  http://www.cpw.org/

 

International Center of Photography:  http://www.icp.org/

 

Main Gallery 404:  http://www.maingallery404.com/

 

Museum of Photograph Arts:  www.mopa.org

 

SF Camera Work:  www.sfcamerawork.org

 

 

General Photographic Links

Phot Start Sheet - Page with almost every photo link you could imagine:  http://www.photostartsheet.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my . artist run website